ADVERTISEMENT

Scooter
Community

Is JiaJue Scooters good value for Money and what is the top speed?

Last post 12-31-2012 08:08 PM by tracktune. 132 replies.
Page 1 of 9 (133 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 02-07-2008 10:40 PM

• MaccaDbig
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 02-07-2008
    • Mount Isa
    • Posts 5

Is JiaJue Scooters good value for Money and what is the top speed?

Hi Guys and Girls, I am new to the scooter would and am wondering if the JiaJue scooters good value for money as I mechanically minded on small engines and would do all repairs and servicing my self.  Would it be possible to get 105kmph out of the 150cc if broken in properly?  For example proper servicing, changing any cheap parts ie hoses/airfilters etc.

Thanks for your information. Big Smile

• 02-07-2008 11:58 PM In reply to

Re: Is JiaJue Scooters good value for Money and what is the top speed?

MaccaDbig:

Hi Guys and Girls, I am new to the scooter would and am wondering if the JiaJue scooters good value for money as I mechanically minded on small engines and would do all repairs and servicing my self.  Would it be possible to get 105kmph out of the 150cc if broken in properly?  For example proper servicing, changing any cheap parts ie hoses/airfilters etc.

Certainly the price of the JiaJue scooters is attractive,  but the performance of their 150cc scooters (top speed 90-95 km/h) is woeful compared with the likes of many smaller engine Taiwanese, European or Japanese scoots.